Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 28 FEBRUARY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 28 FEB 2025 DUE TO INCOMPLETE QUORUM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 33 SERIAL 01 TO 09 - COVERED MATTERS SERIAL 10 TO 27 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS SERIAL 28 TO 33 - LTA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note : Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 33 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 273 of 2021	Vinod Kumar	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Sanal Kumar, CGC	A
2	OA 190 of 2022	Vijay Pathania	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
3	OA 381 of 2023	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	AK Jund, Sr PC	A
4	OA 504 of 2023	Pawan Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	VK Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
5	MA 754 of 2024 and OA 608 of 2023	Wg Cdr Sardul Singh (Retd)	Union of India and others	Kirpa Shankar	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	AF
6	OA 1785 of 2023	Baljit Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
7	OA 1982 of 2023	Swaran Singh	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Amit Bhanot, CGC	A
8	OA 180 of 2024	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
9	OA 443 of 2024	Basti Ram	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	A
10	OA 1165 of 2015	Smt Saroj Kumari	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
11	MA 1114 of 2024, MA 2184 of 2023, MA 481 of 2023 and OA 1257 of 2015	Smt Sunil Kumari and another	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC for Resp 1 to 4 and DP Gill for Resp 5 & 6	A
12	OA 3578 of 2018	Smt Brahama Devi @ Birma Devi (since deceased) through Surya Pal (Son) and others	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	KK Bhaniwala, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Surinder Sheoran for R.No. 5	A

			_			
13	OA 1744 of 2016	Sukhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Tunit Walia, Sr PC	A
14	OA 2647 of 2016	Babu Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
15	OA 1830 of 2017	Ranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
16	OA 1201 of 2019	Smt Bimla Devi @	Union of India	Col AK Sharma	None	А
17	OA 1370 of 2019	Soma Col Raj Singh	and others Union of India	(Retd) Surinder	Ashok Kanwal,	А
18	OA 1948 of 2019	(Retd) Jagdish Chander	and others Union of India	Sheoran Bhim Sen	CGC Manisha Garg Sr	А
19	OA 2598 of 2019	Amarjit Singh	and others Union of India	Sehgal VS Dadwal	PC AK Jund Sr PC	Α
20	OA 399 of 2020	Kuldeep Singh	and others Union of India	Ashok Bhardwaj	Mukesh	А
21	OA 1380 of 2020	Gurmit Singh	and others Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Kaushik, Sr PC Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	А
22	OA 443 of 2021		Union of India	SK Thakur	AS Thakur, Sr PC	AF
23	OA 774 of 2022	Gupta Lt Col Gurpreet	and others Union of India	Rajesh Sehgal	Rajni Narula, Sr	А
24	OA 850 of 2022	Singh Jatinder Singh	and others Union of India	Surinder	PC Vikas Sharma,	А
25	OA 222 of 2023	Dalbir Singh	and others Union of India	Sheoran Jai Singh	Sr PC None	А
26	OA 400 of 2024	Ram Mehar	and others Union of India	Akash Kundu	DS Dadwal, CGC	А
27	OA 1163 of 2024	Ranjit Singh	and others Union of India	Tribhawan	Jagjot Singh Lalli,	А
28	MA 1641 & 1642 of 2023 in OA 1577 of 2016	Union of India and others	and others Suraj Bhan	Singla Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	DSGI Rajesh Sehgal	A
29	MA 1218 of 2022 and MA (E) 1143 of 2020 in OA 272 of 2020	Smt Harkesh	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
30	MA 1493 of 2024 and MA (E) 951 of 2022 in OA 506 of 2019		Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	KK Bheniwala Sr PC	A
31	MA (E) 1299 of 2022 in OA 754 of 2015	Om Prakash Vaid	Union of India & Others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Balwinder Kaur Sr PC	А
32	MA (E) 735 of 2024 in OA 117 of 2016	Tarlok Singh	Union of India & Others	Amandeep Singh Manaise	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	А
33	MA (E) 577 of 2024 in OA 288 of 2016	Vinod Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А